Skip to main content

West Valley High School

Main Menu Toggle
LCAP Make an Impact!
CIF- Traditional Competitive Cheer » Traditional Competitive Cheer Squad

Traditional Competitive Cheer Squad

Cheer Tryouts...

...are planned to start September 9th!! Please make sure you have athletic clearance before the 9th. If you have any questions please feel free to email Coach Stuck or stop by her room (A197). You can pick up an athletic clearance packet from Coach Stuck's room or the front office. We hope to see you at tryouts!!


You can find our practice schedule here: Please check the calendar regularly as it is subject to change: